Apple is starting to sell the iPad in twenty-five new countries today, Friday March 23. The list of new launch countries includes Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

If you get a new iPad today, let us know in the comments what you think of the new Retina Display and the iPad’s performance!

Apple begins international launch of the iPad originally appeared on TUAW – The Unofficial Apple Weblog on Fri, 23 Mar 2012 08:50:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Source | Permalink | Email this | Comments

You can follow on Twitter or join our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Apple and the Web.