Today’s TUAW TV Live is going to be pretty laid back. No guests, no Skype issues; just me, my iPhone 5 (yeah, it finally showed up), a guest visit from Internet star Ruby the cat, and some unboxings. Oh, and I may play with multiple cameras and camera angles, just to keep you on your toes. Nosecam[TM] here we come!

As usual, I’ll be starting the show at 5 PM ET (2 PM PT / 10 PM GMT) sharp, and we’ll take a few minutes to chat before the demos start. To join in on the chat and watch the live streaming video, drop by TUAW about five minutes before the start time to get your instructions on how to participate. If you’re unable to join us for the show, remember that you can always subscribe to the video podcast and watch the show at your leisure in iTunes or any other favorite podcatching app. The past shows are also available on the TUAW YouTube channel.

The chat is on IRC: join us on server, chat room #tuaw-tv.

TUAW TV Live at 5 PM: Winding down for turkey day originally appeared on TUAW – The Unofficial Apple Weblog on Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:30:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Source | Permalink | Email this | Comments

You can follow on Twitter or join our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Apple and the Web.