Apple is holding an event today in Cupertino, and the company is planning once again to live stream the event. At 10 AM PT (1 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices.

If you have a new Apple TV, you can download the Apple Events app in the App Store. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old events. Old Apple TV users can just turn on their devices. Apple is pushing out the “Apple Events” channel so that you can watch the event.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV, the company also lets you live stream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed only works in Safari for some reason. But the good news is that it works on OS X and iOS.

So to recap, here’s how you can watch today’s Apple event:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • An Apple TV gen 4 with the brand new Apple Events app in the App Store.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or 3, with the Apple Events channel that arrives automatically right before the event.

Of course, you can also read TechCrunch’s live blog if you’re stuck at work and really need our entertaining commentary track to help you get through your day.

You can follow on Twitter or join our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Apple and the Web.