Apple Watch Releases in Southafrica on October 23

Apple has updated its local site for Southafrica to point the Apple Watch is likely to be obtainable in the nation on October 23.

Apple Watch can be obtained for sale beginning today in Belgium, Finland, Norway, Luxembourg and Poland. The arm-used device grows to Saudi Arabia and Columbia on October 16 and to Brazil and the United Arab Emirates on October 22.

  • April 24: Sydney, Europe, China, Portugal, Indonesia, Hongkong, Asia, British, US
  • July 26: Croatia, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Europe, and Taiwan
  • September 17: Holland, Sweden, and Thailand
  • July 31: Newzealand, Spain, and Bulgaria
  • Sept 25: Sweden, Denmark, and Ireland
  • Oct 9: Belgium, Finland, Norway, Luxembourg, and Poland
  • Oct 16: Brazil and Colombia
  • Oct 22: Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates
  • Oct 23: Southafrica

Apple Watch costs in Southafrica are unavailable on the Apple Online Store.

You can follow on Twitter, add us to your circle on Google+ or like our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Apple and the Web.