iPhone 6s and 6s Plus Launch in Belarus, Guam, Moldova, Serbia and Ukraine on Oct 23

iPhone 6s and 6s Plus sales will enlarge to a number of additional states on October 23 within a fourth wave launch, using the device becoming accessible in Serbia, Moldova, Belarus, Ukraine, and Guam.

There are not any Apple retail places in those states, but different Apple Reseller Shops and insurance companies will start offering the two new iPhones on this date.

Beginning tomorrow, iPhone 6s and 6s Plus sales are growing to over 40 additional nations all over the world. Now, the devices are just accessible in first wave launch nations including Great Britain, Japan, NZ, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong-Kong, and America.

Starts in various nations can happen on the next dates:

  • October 9: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and Taiwan
  • October 10: Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and United Arab Emirates
  • October 16: India, Kazakstan, Malaysia, South Africa, and Turkey
  • October 2 3: Belarus, Guam, Moldova, Serbia, and Ukraine

The iPhone 6s and 6s Plus will continue to increase to extra states throughout 2015, as Apple has said it intends to make both devices for sale in more than 130 nations by the close of the entire year.

You can follow iPhoneFirmware.com on Twitter, add us to your circle on Google+ or like our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Apple and the Web.