iPhone X Launches in 13 More Countries on November 24

Apple today announced that the iPhone X will be available to customers in Albania, Bosnia, Cambodia, Kosovo, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, and Turkey beginning Friday, November 24.

Apple also said the iPhone X will be available to customers in Israel beginning Thursday, November 23, one day earlier.

In all of the countries and territories, the iPhone X will be sold by authorized third-party resellers and carriers. Apple also operates two retail stores in Turkey, at Zorlu Center and Akasya Acıbadem, and one in Macau at Galaxy Macau.

iPhone X will also be available through Apple’s online store in some of the countries, such as South Korea, with prices varying. In Turkey, for example, the iPhone X starts at 6.099 TL for the 64GB model, which is about $1,575 USD.

Given that online orders are estimated to ship in 3-4 weeks in countries where the iPhone X has already launched, coupled with limited in-store availability, supplies will likely be low in the second wave of launch countries as well.

You can follow iPhoneFirmware.com on Twitter, add us to your circle on Google+ or like our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Apple and the Web.